Template

Series-A Pitch Deck

What is a Pitch Deck?

The pitch deck is the most important document for investors in the screening process of any company. It is also one of the most important documents for the founding team, as it is here that you can further develop and specify your idea and business model.

The pitch deck summarizes the most important information about the different aspects of your proposal and presents them in a graphically appealing way, based on a consistent design that matches your corporate design.

How do I create an impressive pitch deck?

The majority of recipients do not take the time to read through a pitch deck in its entirety. Therefore, the core messages should be depicted as early and concisely as possible. A brief introduction of the company (elevator pitch) and an executive summary can be used to map the most important and meaningful points on the first two pages of the deck.

  • Problem & Solution
    The business model is then presented in the form of a problem and solution.
  • Product
    For a more detailed understanding of the product, it is presented in more detail on the following pages, focusing on the main criteria and functionalities of the product.
  • Market
    The following slides discuss the addressable market and its size. In addition to the market overview, a comparison of relevant competitors should also be presented.
  • Financials
    The comprehensive description of the results to be achieved (traction) includes essential key performance indicators (KPIs) as well as financial data. In addition, the presentation of target figures shows the growth potential.
  • Team
    The team description should demonstrate that the team has the skills and expertise to execute the plan outlined.
  • Next Steps
    The next steps required to implement the plan shown are presented on the next pages as a roadmap. Finally, there is a call to action, for example, to promote the financing round that has been called.

You will receive the download link after subscribing to our newsletter below.

Book your free consultation now.

We look foward meeting you.

Template: Series-A Pitch Deck

Download

Send download to:

I confirm that I have read the privacy policy.

Sign up to receive exclusive content. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Template

Series-A Pitch Deck

Was ist ein Pitch Deck?

Das Pitch Deck ist das wichtigste Dokument für Investoren im Screening-Prozess eines jeden Unternehmens. Auch für das Gründerteam ist es eines der wichtigsten Dokumente, da Sie hier Ihre Idee und Ihr Geschäftsmodell weiterentwickeln und präzisieren können.

Das Pitch Deck fasst die wichtigsten Informationen zu den verschiedenen Aspekten Ihres Vorhabens zusammen und stellt sie grafisch ansprechend dar, basierend auf einem einheitlichen Design, das Ihrem Corporate Design entspricht.

Wie erstelle ich ein eindrucksvolles Pitch Deck?

Die Mehrzahl der Empfänger nimmt sich nicht die Zeit ein Pitchdeck vollständig durchzulesen. Daher sollten die Kernbotschaften möglichst früh und prägnant abgebildet sein. Durch eine kurze Vorstellung des Unternehmens (Elevator Pitch) und einer Executive Summary können die wichtigsten und aussagekräftigsten Punkte auf den ersten beiden Seiten des Decks abgebildet werden.

  • Problem & Solution
    Anschließend wird das Geschäftsmodell in Form von Problem und Lösung präsentiert.
  • Product
    Für ein detaillierteres Verständnis des Produkts wird dieses auf den folgenden Seiten genauer dargestellt, fokussiert wird sich dabei auf die Hauptkriterien und Funktionalitäten des Produkts
  • Market
    Die folgenden Folien gehen auf den adressierbaren Markt und dessen Größe ein. Neben dem Marktüberblick sollte auch ein Vergleich relevanter Wettbewerber präsentiert werden.
  • Financials
    Die umfassende Beschreibung der erreichenden Ergebnisse (Traction) beinhaltet wesentliche Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) sowie Finanzdaten. Darüber hinaus wird durch die Darstellung von Planzahlen das Wachstumspotenzial aufgezeigt.
  • Team
    Bei der Darstellung des Teams sollte aufgezeigt werden, dass das Team die Kompetenzen und Expertise hat, um die dargestellte Planung umzusetzen.
  • Next Steps
    Die zur Umsetzung gezeigten Plans notwendigen nächsten Schritte werden auf den nächsten Seiten als Roadmap dargestellt.  Abschließend erfolgt der Call to Action, um beispielsweise für die aufgerufene Finanzierungsrunde zu werben.

Den Download-Link erhalten Sie unten, wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter angemeldet haben.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr kostenloses Beratungsgespräch.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Template: Series-A Pitch Deck

Download

Download-Link senden an:

Ich bestätige, dass ich die Datenschutzbestimmungen. gelesen habe und damit einverstanden bin.

Melden Sie sich an, um exklusive Inhalte zu erhalten. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden.